This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

River Styx 30



River Styx 30

Editor: Jennifer Atkinson
Managing Editor: Andrew Haber
Senior Editors: Michael Castro, Quincy Troupe
Executive Director of River Styx Programs: Ann Haubrich
Art Juror: Sheldon Helfman
Interns: Laura Clearman, Lorie Feldman
John Rozelle, "Roho Series #127," 1989. 

Wole Soyinka

Donald Finkel, Martin Espada, Steve Kronen, Rita Dove, John Drury, Marilyn Chin, Allen C. Fischer, Rochelle Nameroff, Carol J. Pierman, Marjorie Stelmach, Daniel Dahlquist, Eric Pankey, Gerald Early, Howard Schwartz, Max Martins (tr. James Bogan), Tu Fu (tr. Chuan Y. Fu and Nick Otten), Po Chu-yi (tr. Chuan Y. Fu and Nick Otten)

Fred Viebahn

Rochelle Nameroff

John Rozelle, Phill Niblock

© 1989 Big River Association (River Styx Magazine). 


Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $50 and get free shipping! (U.S. destinations only.)
No more products available for purchase